Tags

,

Last  Friday 5 July, the Library team hosted a reception for Regent’s University
staff and external visitors, to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the
opening of the Tate Library.

I took along my flip camera to record the event and took some great footage of the Library, the display the Library team had organised and  interviews with various academics and  the depurty library manager, Andy Horton. I will edited this into a short film over the summer and will put it on this blog at a later date.

In addition to the video footage I have taken some photos of the library and some of the posters on display in the exhibition. You can access them via my Flickr account http://www.flickr.com/photos/79573020@N02/9256019964/in/set-72157634581388004

Photos of Regent's University London 9.7.13 292

 

